Wednesday, 29 December 2010

DJ Earworm mashup 2010 - United State of Pop (Don't Stop The Pop)

The DJ Earworm mashup of the year's top 25 Billboard hits is becoming something of a tradition and since the first creation for 2007, popularity and attention has been growing. The 2010 DJ Earworm United State of Pop 2010 has now been published and is already attracting significant views:

Clever stuff, even if you don't like all the tracks - which for reference are:

Ke$ha - Tik Tok
Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
Train - Hey, Soul Sister
Katy Perry Featuring Snoop Dogg - California Gurls
Usher Featuring - OMG
B.O.B. Featuring Hayley Williams - Airplanes
Eminem Featuring Rihanna - Love the Way You Lie
Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
Taio Cruz - Dynamite
Taio Cruz Featuring Ludacris - Break Your Heart
B.O.B. Featuring Bruno Mars - Nothin' On You
Enrique Iglesias Featuring Pitbull - I Like It
Young Money Featuring Lloyd - Bedrock
Jason Derulo - In My Head
Rihanna - Rude Boy
Lady Gaga Featuring Beyonce - Telephone
Katy Perry - Teenage Dream
Bruno Mars - Just the Way You Are
Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me
The Black Eyed Peas - Imma Be
Jay-Z + Alicia Keys - Empire State of Mind
Usher Featuring Pitbull - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
Travie McCoy Featuring Bruno Mars - Billionaire
Eminem - Not Afraid
Iyaz - Replay

mp3 download of the mix is here:

Other Earworm stuff can be found here:

Related posts

2009 mashup reviews - Cinema, music and events

Like this post?
Then subscribe to regular updates from this blog -

click here to use a Reader or click here to get email updates

1 comment:

cheap android tablet said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.